Show Events

Upcoming Events - Archive

Date Title Venue City Type
Sunday May 27, 2012
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Priority One's May Speaker and Eat Meeting Mt. Olive Baptist Church Hattiesburg Home Group Events
Saturday July 28, 2012 - Sunday July 29, 2012
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Annul Speaker Jam CLEAN BY CHOICE LAUREL Home Group Events
Saturday August 11, 2012 - Sunday August 12, 2012
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mississippi Region Fundraiser Paul B. Johnson State park Hattiesburg I-59 Area Events
Saturday August 18, 2012 - Friday August 31, 2012
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wiggins Monthly Eat and Speaker Meeting Starlight Recovery Wiggins Home Group Events
Friday September 28, 2012 - Sunday September 30, 2012
9:00 pm - 1:00 pm
2012 Annual StarLight By The FireLight CampOut Flint Creek Water Park Wiggins Home Group Events
Saturday November 10, 2012 - Sunday November 11, 2012
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Clean and Clear Eat and Speaker Meeting Clean and Clear Columbia Home Group Events
Saturday November 17, 2012 - Saturday November 24, 2012
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Starlight Recovery Eat Speak Meeting Starlight Recovery Wiggins Home Group Events
Sunday November 18, 2012 - Monday November 19, 2012
8:15 pm - 12:00 am
Freedom Groups 1st annual Dance Rawl Springs Comnunity Center Hattiesburg Home Group Events
Saturday November 24, 2012 - Saturday November 29, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Priority One Group Eat, Speaker, and Birthday Meeting Priority One Group Hattiesburg Home Group Events
Saturday December 15, 2012 - Saturday December 15, 2012
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gratitude Eating Meeting Clean and Clear Columbia Home Group Events
Sunday April 28, 2013 - Sunday April 28, 2013
1:00 am - 3:00 am
Family Day at the Columbia Water Park Clean and Clear Columbia Home Group Events
Saturday September 7, 2013 - Sunday September 8, 2013
- 6:00 am
I-59 Newsletter Clean and Clear Columbia I-59 Area Events
Saturday September 21, 2013 - Saturday September 21, 2013
Eat and Speak Meeting Clean and Clear Columbia Home Group Events
Saturday October 26, 2013 - Saturday October 26, 2013
10:00 am - 4:00 am
5-Year Anniversary Clean and Clear Columbia Home Group Events
Friday March 7, 2014 - Sunday March 9, 2014
9:00 pm - 11:00 am
Trusted Servants Assembly Lake Tiak O'Khata Louisville Home Group Events
Saturday May 3, 2014 - Saturday May 3, 2014
4:00 am - 1:00 am
Mississippi XXXI Regional Convention Fundraiser CLEAN BY CHOICE GROUP LAUREL I-59 Area Events
Saturday June 21, 2014 - Saturday June 21, 2014
Clean by Choice 23rd Anniversary CLEAN BY CHOICE GROUP LAUREL Home Group Events
Saturday July 12, 2014 - Saturday July 12, 2014
10:00 am
Serenity Group Picnic - - Home Group Events
Sunday August 24, 2014 - Sunday August 24, 2014
10:00 am
Simply Clean Anniversary Paul B. Johnson Hattiesburg Home Group Events
Saturday September 20, 2014 - Saturday September 20, 2014
6:00 am - 10:00 am
I59 AREA FUND RAISER FOR MRCNA XXX1 FREEDOM GROUP//WELLNESS CENTER HATTIESBUR I-59 Area Events

Page 1 of 2

Login Form

Contact the Area Webservant | Return to Top | Contact the Regional Webservant

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.

I-59 Area Service Committee of Narcotics Anonymous